Annual Luncheon 2014

Our annual luncheon, one of the foremost gatherings of the Bay Area legal community, provides essential support for our free legal services. Our more than 850 guests include attorneys from a wide spectrum of Bay Area and national firms; Federal and State court justices; summer law firm associates; representatives from corporations, foundations, and businesses; public officials; community leaders; and law school professors.

Tuesday, June 24th, 2014

Reception at 11AM | Luncheon promptly at noon

San Francisco Marriott Marquis | 55 Fourth Street

Anniversary Luncheon Committee

  • The Honorable James L. Warren (Ret.), JAMS, Chair
  • Madeline Chun, Hanson Bridgett LLP
  • Douglas J. Clark, Wilson Sonsini Goodrich & Rosati
  • Ella Foley Gannon, Bingham McCutchen LLP
  • Aaron Kaufmann, Leonard Carder, LLP
  • Louise M. McCabe, Troutman Sanders LLP
  • James M. Schurz, Morrison & Foerster LLP

For more information about sponsor levels and benefits, please view our sponsor packet or contact Steve Heimerle at 415-864-8848 or